Gallery

15 mm miniatures available to buy

smalloxminiaturesA few people have asked me about buying the 15 mm miniatures I’ve been showing off recently, so I’ve opened a shop where you can purchase my designs from Shapeways.

Unfortunately it’s not possible for me to offer the miniatures for sale in the black high definition acrylate material, which is a shame as it’s better quality and would be a little cheaper. Currently Shapeways are offering this as a maker only material, but if this changes then I will open up this option.

Of the two materials available, I would recommend ‘frosted extreme detail’ over ‘frosted ultra detail’. My own experiments have shown that there is a noticeable difference in how well details are rendered.

heroesfrontSkeletons1

 

Leave a Reply

