Gallery

Mantic elf (and cat)

mantic1mantic2mantic3mantic4mantic5

The colour scheme will doubtless seem somewhat familiar to anyone that has seen my recent Dragon Maiden, but I painted this many moons ago and it never saw the light of day.

I think at one time there was talk of an online painting competition alongside one of Mantic’s open days so I painted up this elf and his pet cat from the copy of Dwarf Kings Hold: Green Menace that I’ve got lying around.

If the competition ever happened I never saw it, but it seemed a shame never to share this so here it is. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Mantic elf (and cat)

Leave a Reply

